Syria

  First Name LastName Gender Status Age Email
0 SAAD DABET M Single 1984 saaddabet@naseej.com
JUST FOR YOU....!
1 LAILA BARSIK F Married 1975 lbarsik@hotvoice.com
GOD BLESS ALL FREEDOM LOVING PEOPLE
2 NASREEN ABAZA F Single 1982 oabaza@37.com
God BLESS CIRCASSIANS
3 TOULEEN ABAZA F Married 1967 touna@37.com
viva abkhazya
4 Natasha Bajdough F Single 1979 tsh794@hotmail.com
hi every one am in usa and i love to meet new adegha friends ..
5 NART KOBBA M Married 1969 nkobba@37.com
God bless all freedom loving people
6 anas lash M Single 1981 ANAS3@CASA.AS
TRUE ADIGA YOUNG MAN
7 Rola Baratar F Single 1973 jann@hotvoice.com
GOD BLESS YOU ALL ADIGA
8 Unknown Adiga M Single 1972 wildadiga@wildmail.com
when ushhamafa collapses adiga die
9 nart ibrahim M Single 1977 nart77@scs-net.org
hello all : i want to make adijh friends
10 ziwar majeed M Single 1980 ziwar_m@yahoo.com
i think i am dumb maybe just happy
11 FERAS HAJ HASSAN- SOKARS M Single 1976 feras76@scs-net.org
hhhiiiiiiiiiiii
12 FERAS SOKARS M Single 1976 feras@scs-net.org
ferassokars
13 Anas Bagh M Single 1979 ab12@another.com
i am proud to be Circassian
14 Yamen Mashfej M Other 1978 myyamen@yahoo.com
Sometimes....Its nice to be ADIGA..I like it ?
15 Aza Stass F Single 1985 cercassian_girl@hotmail.com
*Adigha 4 ever*
16 mh stas M Single 1977 mahmoud@mahmoudstas.zzn.com
another stas
17 ziwar lash M Single 1978 ziwar2050@yahoo.com
I Love You All Aidja
18 Dania Stas F Single 1976 SDania@maktoob.com
Am from Damascus , nice to meet all circassian people .
19 tarek stas M Single 1981 tarekstas@hotmail.com
circassians never dies
20 mahmoud stas M Single 1979 circassian@www.com
where ever you go and what ever you do .still circassian
21 Nart Jatkar M Single 1972 arotaa@yahoo.com
Salam Alikm My Brothers
22 Nart tamoukh M Single 1979 mamer@scs-net.org
I am a man looking for study ,learn and more information.
23 Salina Abaza F Single 1986 cotchiboo@hotmail.com
i hold the adigha khabza in my heart
24 Bibars Hussain M Single 1976 abuali733@hotmail.com
Marj Al-Sultan
25 RAZAN ABAZA F Single 1981 ABAZARAZAN@YAHOO.COM
hi there i love adigha
26 MARSHAN ABAZA M Single 1979 ABAZAMARSHAN@YAHOO.COM
Love U Adigha
27 Anass Sarkass M Single 1977 anass_sh@indystart.com
welcome everyone
28 AMMAR JAMOUKHA M Single 1973 THESWEETESTAMMAR@YAHOO.COM
HAIL YA ALL....
29 Iqbal Balagh M Single 1977 i_balagh@hotmail.com
 
30 Mai beirakdar F Single 1974 mai@adiga.com
hi to all adiga.......
31 Sally beirakdar F Single 1986 sally@adiga.com
hi i'm glad to be Adiga so lets be friends.........
32 Roz abzakh F Single 1986 email=adiga1986@yahoo.com
stay in touch