Jordan

  First Name LastName Gender Status Age Email
0 hisham matkari M Single 1981 adiga_hm@hotmail.com
MAY OUR TRUST IN GOD LEAD US.
1 Nancy Sober F Single 1979 sober_n@hotmail.com
above all we are circassian....
2 Zewer Soubar M Single 1981 bianconeri20@yahoo.co.uk
..........
3 Zaid Hatokay M Single 1981 Hatokay@yahoo.com
I like the circassians to be realy and behave as a a circassians
4 samer aiy M Single 1978 syawtakh@yahoo.com
..........
5 evan aiy M Single 1979 mr_yawtakh@hotmail.com
----------------
6 lina yawtakh F Single 1978 linaaiy@hotmail.com
like to meet circassians
7 DANA SOUBER F Single 1981 danasouber@hotmail.com
God bless all ADIGAZ
8 Abdullah Gottah M Single 1984 Kutah10@hotmail.com
Plan ur Future frome Now! wish a good future to all circassians...
9 Jawad Shhaltough M Single 1980 J_shhaltough@yahoo.com
ADIGA is the best
10 Janty Hatkwa M Single 1971 janty_hatkwa@hotmail.com
proud to be circassian
11 wisam hatk M Single 1978 whatk@hotmail.com
adiga way way
12 Maen Hakooz M Single 1975 hakooz@hotmail.com
I love freedom, justice, and peace.
13 Lina Souber F Single 1982 linasouber@hotmail.com
Teham Adigho tekzareghakhoghamja tajoshoa...
14 adam Abaza M Other 1970 banzai68@hotmail.com
God bless the cufkaz and there people around the world
15 ivan mashkhog M Married 1968 ivanmashkhog@hotmail.com
..........
16 fadi ramzi M Single 1979 darkdayz2oo2@razormail.com
god save adiga cause we care
17 Yanal Malkosh M Single 1985 yanal_m@hotmail.com
studieng in P.H.S , God bless all the Malgwash family.
18 fadi mashkog M Single 1973 fadinart@hotmail.com
god bless adiga
19 Ashraf Bashqawi M Single 1980 adiga241@yahoo.com
god bless u alllllllllllllllllllll
20 Shamel Janakat M Single 1981 shameltj@hotmail.com
Im a Free man! And i like to say.. any one should respect the others to be respected!
21 AWNI NAGHWAY M Single 1982 anaghway@yahoo.com
what can i say else:ADIGA IS THE BEST
22 Ismaeel Souber M Other 1984 Admin@AdigaBza.Net
God Bless All Circassians
23 Majdi Dodokh M Single 1978 majdi_dodokh@yahoo.com
Industrial Eng. friendly, welcoming and proud being ADIGA
24 Taymour Bushmaph M Single 1982 adiga6@hotmail.com
hope to see yur name...in my e-mail:))
25 hiba cossack F Single 1983 hibatove90@yahoo.com
STUDYING AGRICULTURE JOR.UNI.I LOOK FOREWORD TO MAKE THE WORLD GREEN
26 Ayman Janab M Single 1976 aymanjaneb@shaw.ca
Hi,Im a Circassian guy who lives in Canada/Vancouver.For those of you who missed me, you will find my new web site link soon !!!
27 nujud cossack F Single 1981 joudycossack@yahoo.com
studing modern languages at jordan university german and english one of my dreams and ambitions is to travel around the whole world
28 Ana$ LebzO M Single 1983 a_lebzo@yahoo.com
B AdigA Or Die KaVKaZ^^^L mob:00962 79791913
29 ahmad kazak M Single 1977 kazak_ahmad@yahoo.com
i am an engineer ilike to know and meet people
30 Hashim Mola M Single 1984 Hashimmola@hotmail.com
Proud to be circassian
31 Firas Pkheshkh M Married 1968 masha_jo@yahoo.com
we are from Ali-berdouka - Cherkesk
32 Ibrahim Varoqua M Single 1969 ibrahim_varouqa@hotmail.com
Hi all adiga
33 Nour Habjoka F Single 1981 nhabjoka@yahoo.com
 
34 Hashem Shhanouq M Single 1978 email=hashhanouq@jptd.jo
nice to meet you