Germany

  First Name LastName Gender Status Age Email
0 Serdar Danis M Single 1978 sdanis@web.de
I am an adyghe with shapshugen family. I will highly happy when I arrived a mail from you. So, well, see you and have a nice day.
1 Ahmet Zor M Single 1984 SiamakTahiri@gmx.de
Freu mich über jede Mail von einem Tscherkessen! God bless Caucasus!!!
2 Figen Erdem F Single 1975 seucen@hotmail.com
I would like to say one thing: Iam proud to be a CIRCASSIAN...
3 Halit Hakan Yaras M Single 1975 Halit.Yaras@atege.net
Selam, millet ben Frankfurt am Main sehrinde kaliyorum, ve cerkez arkadaslarla tanismayi arzuluyorum.
4 Tuncar Celikbas M Single 1971 abastuncar@yahoo.de
Bütün kafkas Halkina selamlarimi iletirim.
5 taner aksoy M Single 1978 cerkes78@hotmail.com
hi @ all.i´m a abzah boy,studing in duesseldorf.i hope one day, we will reach our aim:independent circassia.(www.yehulhe.cjb.net)
6 Ercan Atici M Married 1975 ercan.atici@t-online.de
Augsburgda yasiyorum.abazayim.yakin cevredeki cerkezlerle tanismak istiyorum
7 Merih Bocuk M Single 1976 cerkess@yahoo.de
hi, i´m an adighe student from Aachen...
8 Isa Aydemir M Single 1976 iaydemir@stud.fh-heilbronn.de
Hi circassians nice to meet you all! Mein Englisch ist eingerostet tut mir leid! Wurde auch Zeit diese Seiten zu finden!!!
9 Serkan Sari M Single 1972 kurak54@yahoo.de
Ben Almanyanin Ffm sehrinden, Adapazarli bir Absuwayim. Hemsehrilerim ve Kafkasyalilarla tanismak istiyorum.
11 Müzeyyen-Meli Uluc F Single 1981 cerkezkizimeli@hotmail.com
Würde mich auf mails freuen!Denn wir sollten immer und überall zusammenfinden!Sonunu düsünen cesur olmaz(Seyh Samil)!
12 Irfan Genel M Single 1978 Irfangenel@yahoo.de
Wir haben uns viel zu lange für die Ziele anderer Völker und Kulturen aufgeopfert,dabei unsere aus den Augen verloren,sollten wir das nicht ändern?!!
13 Zeki KAP M Single 1963 kapba@nexgo.de
Abkhaz,Born in Turkey, Living and Working in Germany. Never give up to search your Roots.
14 Semra Oguz F Single 1982 cerkezkiziyim@yahoo.de
Herkese Almanyadan kucak dolusu sevgiler... :)
15 Semra Oguzkan F Single 1985 semra2001@excite.com
Fesapsh!Adige pshasha wants to write to circassians everywhere.You can write in German,Turkish and English.See ya!
16 Muazzez Ilhan F Married 1964 janehelin@yahoo.de
I am hatko and living in Marburg. Best greetings to all Circassians.
17 ilker polat M Single 1968 shaledele@hotmail.com
I´m Kabardin- from Turkey
18 Fatih Aydin M Other 1974 adiye@f-aydin.de
God bless caucasus
19 Fatimet Ünal F Single 1972 fatimet_u@hotmail.com
I am Kabarday and always happy to meet new friends :)
20 emre arikan M Single 1976 emre_arikan@gmx.de
ADIGEWEYWEY!! kabardey jale from Dortmund, do not hesitate to write...
21 Fatma Dursun F Single 1980 Adige60@aol.com
I always be happy about new mail-friends!
22 muzaffer Beygirci M Single 1973 muzzi@muzzi.de
Just me ;o)
23 Yener Caliskan M Single 1979 yener.c@liskan.de
I 'am an Adyghe(Kimerguy), born in turkey, live and study in Germany(Darmstadt). You can write me in German, Turkish and English. Circassians: up to the limits, where we belong